The NORHOA Board of Directors consists of 5 association members. Beginning in 2024, these board members will be elected by the general membership at the annual meeting. Board member serve 3-year terms. Starting in 2024, Executive Board seats will be 2-year terms. Association members may serve as the President, Vice President, Treasurer or Secretary of the Board of Directors if no Board members wish to hold those offices.

NORHOA members are welcomed to send e-mails with questions to the members of the Board at their email address listed or to all Board members at